Ruth McCabe


Victoria & Abdul (2017)
Run & Jump (2014)
as Nora
Philomena (2013)
as Mother Barbara
Life of Crime (2013)
as Rose Woods
Wake Wood (2011)
as Peggy O'Shea
Breakfast on Pluto (2005)
as Ma Braden
Inside I'm Dancing (2004)
as Annie
The Blackwater Lightship (2004)
as Dr. Louise
Wild About Harry (2000)
as Lily
The Closer You Get (2000)
An Everlasting Piece (2000)
as Mrs. O'Neill
Crossroads of Laredo (1996)
as Barbara
An Awfully Big Adventure (1995)
as Grace Bird
Takin' Over the Asylum (1994)
as Rosalie
The Snapper (1993)
as Kay Curley
Hostages (1993)
as Elaine Spence
Fatal Inheritance (1991)
as Mrs. Donovan
The Miracle (1991)
as Wardrobe Mistress
The Field (1990)
as Tinker Woman
The Lilac Bus (1990)
as Mary
My Left Foot: The Story of Christy Brown (1989)
as Mary