Jonathan Harden



Place of birth:

Belfast, Northern Ireland:


Victoria & Abdul (2017)
as Kaiser Wilhelm II
The Truth Commissioner (2016)
as Gleeson
Rise of the Footsoldier Part II (2015)
as Dave
The Ones Below (2015)
as Mark
Boogaloo and Graham (2014)
as Jamesy (Erwachsen)
The Invisible Woman (2013)
as Mr. Arnott
The Life and Adventures of Nick Nickleby (2012)
as Newman Noggs
Jump (2012)
as Richie
Dreams of a Life (2011)
as Eddie
Ghost Machine (2009)
as Benny